F-Yeah! EXO Facts
EXO is a Chinese-South Korean boy band produced by SM Entertainment. Formed in 2011, the twelve members separated into two sub-groups: EXO-K and EXO-M promoting in South Korea and China.

This is a blog full of facts on both EXO-K and EXO-M. All facts are based on interviews, shows, articles, etc. Feel free to ask questions or submit facts of your own through the submit box only!!! Facts submitted through the ask will be deleted.

Please credit if you're taking facts out of the site.  This blog is a part of the EXO Directory.

1 2 3 4 5

More importantly, who wanted to hug this guy?

Congrats EXO for your first ever win!! Hope for more to come ^^